Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Texas District 7 Little League
P.O. Box 152306
Arlington, TX 76015
(817) 476-0843

General Inquiries: 

staff@texasd7.com 

Staff Directory:

  Tom Leferink
  District Administrator
  Tom@texasd7.com
 
  Eric Brock
  Asst. District Administrator & Umpire Consultant
  Eric@texasd7.com
 
  Ben Clark
  Treasurer
  Ben@texasd7.com
 
  Brenda Leferink
  Secretary
  Brenda@texasd7.com
 
  Hazem Saleh
  Asst. District Administrator & CIO
  Hazem@texasd7.com
 
  Robert Smith
  Safety Officer
  Robert@texasd7.com
 
  Larry Stein
  Asst. District Administrator & Asst. Umpire Consultant
  Larry@texasd7.com
 
  Vince Thompson
  Asst District Administrator - 50/70, Jrs, Srs 
  Vince@texasd7.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Texas District 7 Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Texas District 7 Little League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play