Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Texas District 7 Little League
P.O. Box 152306
Arlington, TX 76015
(817) 476-0843

General Inquiries: 

Staff Directory:

  Tom Leferink
  District Administrator
  Brenda Leferink
  Todd Marr
  Asst. District Administrator & Chief Umpire Consultant
  Hazem Saleh
  Asst. District Administrator & CIO
  Robert Smith
  Safety Officer
  Larry Stein
  Asst. District Administrator & Asst. Umpire Consultant
  Vince Thompson
  Asst District Administrator - 50/70, Jrs, Srs








External links are provided for reference purposes. Texas District 7 Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Texas District 7 Little League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play